Skip Navigation
Go to VisitPITTSBURGH.com
Spotlight
Map graphic
Check out our interactive Google Map. Find hotels, restaurants and things to do.
Read More
email print

Meet the Services Team

Photo-Brenda Hill
 

Brenda Hill

Vice President, Destination Services

412.325.0275 direct
412.281.0482 x3169
brenda.hill@visitpittsburgh.com


Photo-Kristen Turner  

Kristen Turner

Director, Convention Services 

412.325.0310 direct
412.281.0482 x3167
kristen.turner@visitpittsburgh.com


   

Scott Hershberger

Director, Tourism Services

412.281.0482 x3132
scott.hershberger@visitpittsburgh.com


Photo - Jamie Andrade  

Jaime Andrade-Budesa

Senior Services Manager

412.325.0322 direct
412.281.0482 x6718
jaime.budesa@visitpittsburgh.com


Photo-Barb Hollie  

Barb Hollie

Destination and Visitor Services Manager

412.325.0286 direct
412.281.0482 x3165
barb.hollie@visitpittsburgh.com


Photo-Shirley Mueller  

Shirley Mueller

Convention Services Administrator

412.281.0482 x6720
shirley.mueller@visitpittsburgh.com


Photo-Mike Robertson  

Mike Robertson

Sports and Meetings Services Manager

412.325.0288 direct
412.281.0482 x3148
mike.robertson@visitpittsburgh.com


Photo-Gail Schenone
 

Gail Schenone

Housing Director

412.325.0297 direct
412.281.0482 x5515
gail.schenone@visitpittsburgh.com


Skyline - Footer - Plan Site