Skip Navigation
Go to VisitPITTSBURGH.com
Spotlight
Map graphic
Check out our interactive Google Map. Find hotels, restaurants and things to do.
Read More
email print

Contact Us

Convention Sales Team

Karl Pieterzak
 

Karl Pietrzak

Vice President of Convention Sales

412.325.0277 direct
412.281.0482 x3151
karl.pietrzak@visitpittsburgh.com
Twitter: @Karl_vstpgh


Photo-Jennifer Vacek  

Jennifer Vacek

Director, Convention Sales

412.325.0278 direct
412.281.0482 x3145
jennifer.vacek@visitpittsburgh.com
Twitter: @Jennv_vstpgh

  • National Association in Virginia
  • Labor Organizations (regardless of geographical territory)

Photo-Lisa Ashbaugh
 

Lisa Ashbaugh

Director of Convention Host Development

412.325.0272 direct
412.281.0482 x3152
lisa.ashbaugh@visitpittsburgh.com
Twitter: @Lisa_vstpgh

  • Pittsburgh-based organizations, 100 peak rooms and under
  • Bring It Home: working with local Pittsburghers that are planning to bring a convention to Pittsburgh. To bring your meeting or convention home to Pittsburgh, please fill out our online form.

Photo-Kori Gassaway
 

Kori Gassaway

National Sales Director

312.421.6659
kori.gassaway@visitpittsburgh.com
Twitter: @Kori_vstpgh

  • National Associations in Arkansas, Idaho, Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Missouri , Montana, Nebraska, North Dakota, Oklahoma, Oregon, South Dakota, Washington, Wisconsin, Wyoming

Photo-Sara Holzer
 

Sara Holzer

National Sales Director

412.325.0273 direct
412.281.0482 x6735
sara.holzer@visitpittsburgh.com
Twitter: @Sara_vstpgh

  • Pennsylvania (except local Pittsburgh-based organizations with 100 peak rooms and under)
  • National Associations in Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio, West Virginia

Photo-Robert Leff  

Robert Leff

National Sales Director Minnesota Office

412.627.4727
robert.leff@visitpittsburgh.com
Twitter: @Robert_vstpgh

  • Corporate Group (regardless of geographical location, except Pittsburgh based groups under 100)
  • National Associations in Arizona, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Massachusetts, Minnesota, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Mexico New Jersey, New York, Rhode Island, Texas, Utah, Vermont

 

Michelyn Tinor

National Sales Director

412.325.0275 direct
412.281.0482 x3138
michelyn.tinor@visitpittsburgh.com
Twitter: @Mikey_vstpgh

  • Social, Military, Multi-Cultural, Religious, Fraternal (regardless of geographical territory)
  • Women's Organizations (regardless of geographical territory)
  • Government Organizations (regardless of geographical territory)
  • Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee.

Photo - Josh Valasek
 

Josh Valasek

National Sales Director

412.325.0300 direct
412.281.0482 x3143
josh.valasek@visitpittsburgh.com
Twitter: @Josh_vstpgh

  • National Associations in Washington, D.C.
  • National Associations in Maryland
  • International Groups

Photo-Vicki Kelley  

Vicki Kelley

Events Manager

412.325.0270 direct
412.281.0482 x6725
vicki.kelley@visitpittsburgh.com
Twitter: @Vicki_vstpgh


Photo-Sonya Maness  

Sonya Maness

Convention Sales Administrative Assistant

412.281.0482 x6729
sonya.maness@visitpittsburgh.com


Photo-Makenzie Trunzo  

Mackenzie Trunzo

Sales and Market ResearchCoordinator

412.325.0284 x6731
mackenzie.trunzo@visitpittsburgh.com

Sports Development Team

Photo-Jennifer Hawkins  

Jennifer E. Hawkins, CSEE

Executive Director, Sports Development

412.325.0285 direct
412.281.0482 x3158
jennifer.hawkins@visitpittsburgh.com
Twitter: @JHawk_SptPGH


Photo-Derek Dawson
 

Derek Dawson

Sports Development Director

412.325.0292 direct
412.281.0482 x3170
derek.dawson@visitpittsburgh.com
Twitter: @DDaws_SptPGH


Photo- Miranda Peto  

Miranda Peto

Sports Marketing Manager

412.325.0321 direct
412.281.0482 x3172
miranda.peto@visitpittsburgh.com


Skyline - Footer - Plan Site